saints row

¡¡¡¡Saints Row and Dead Island parent Koch Media has confirmed an E3 week presentation for next month.

¡¡¡¡¡°Koch Primetime¡± will take place on Friday, June 11 at 12pm PDT / 9pm CEST, Summer Game Fest confirmed on Friday.

¡¡¡¡Koch is the parent company of Deep Silver, the German-Austrian publisher best known for Dead Island, Metro, Saints Row, Maneater, Shenmue 3 and Hunt: Showdown. It also recently set up a new Free Radical studio to revive classic FPS TimeSplitters.

¡¡¡¡June¡¯s game announcements are set to begin with Summer Game Fest¡¯s Kick Off Live event, which will take place on Thursday, June 10 at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT. Produced and hosted by Keighley, the showcase will feature ¡°more than a dozen¡± world premieres, while also serving as a preview of the publisher livestream events planned to follow.

¡¡¡¡Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

¡¡¡¡Summer Game Fest has promised ¡°a memorable month of announcements and updates¡± that?overlap with E3, including events like?Ubisoft?Forward on June 12 and the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase on June 13, which will be co-streamed by Summer Game Fest and E3 organiser the?ESA.

¡¡¡¡Meanwhile, E3 2021 takes place from June 12-15. Organiser the ESA has said the four-day live broadcast will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, panels and more.

¡¡¡¡further readingInterview: Geoff Keighley says fans should be ¡®excited, but cautious¡¯ for this summer¡¯s games blowout

¡¡¡¡1The host and producer discusses Summer Game Fest and the post-Covid future for the industry’s events calendar

¡¡¡¡It will be hosted by Alex ¡®Goldenboy¡¯ Mendez, Jacki Jing and Greg Miller, and feature interactive overlays powered by Hovercast, displaying viewer polls and featured tweets.

¡¡¡¡Games companies confirmed to be participating in the event include Nintendo, Xbox, Capcom, Ubisoft, Take-Two, Warner Bros. Games, Koch Media, Sega, Square Enix and Bandai Namco.

popular articles

  • [Football Manager 2021 Touch]The 20 best wonderkids to sign on Football Manager 2021 (and how much to pay for them)
  • [Agatha Knife]80 years ago – Death on the CNR Express – A mystery worthy of Agatha Christie
  • [Empires & Puzzles]Empires & Puzzles New Mythic Titans Event Begins Today
  • [Donkey Kong Country]10 ’90s Video Game Franchises That Need A Reboot | ScreenRant
  • [Outward]Life Insurance Advice Platform Anorak Secures £5 Million Through Latest Investment Round Led By Outw
  • [Adventure Time]A Discovery of Witches Season 2 Premiere Review: The Adventure Begins
  • steam song of horror
  • [what is the root of an sd card]Explainer: Why is there a global chip shortage and why should you care?
  • [quick paid surveys]Why is blogging important for your startup’s growth strategy? | EU
  • frostpunk